Find a PetFind a PetJoin the Paw TrailJoin the Paw TrailDonateDonate

Web Links & Telephone Numbers

Web Links

Friends Group (Incorporates RSPCA Animal Re-homing Centre) www.rspca-friendsofsouthgodstone.org.uk
RSPCA On-Line www.rspca.org.uk
RSPCA Kent www.rspca-kent.org.uk
RSPCA Brighton www.rspca-brighton.org.uk
Blue Cross www.bluecross.org.uk
PDSA www.pdsa.org.uk
Celia Hammond Rescue Centre www.celiahammond.org
Dogs Trust www.dogstrust.org.uk
Dogs Lost www.dogslost.co.uk
Animal Search UK www.animalsearchuk.co.uk
UK National Missing Pet Register www.nationalpetregister.org
National Tattoo Register / National Dog Tattoo Register www.dog-register.co.uk
The Dog Rescue Pages www.dogpages.org.uk
Battersea Dogs Home www.battersea.org.uk
Cats Protection www.cats.org.uk
Surrey Wildlife Trust www.surreywildlifetrust.org.uk
Surrey Wildlife Aid (Sick or injured wildlife) www.wildlifeaid.org.uk
Tandridge Council (Lost or Found Dogs) www.tandridge.gov.uk/environment/pollution/stray_dogs.htm
Croydon Dog Warden (Lost or Found Dogs) www.croydon.gov.uk/environment/animalwelfare/dogwarden/

 
Telephone Numbers

Friends Group Charity Shop 01883 343537
RSPCA South Godstone Animal Centre
(Animal Adoption Enquiries)
0300 1230741
RSPCA Advice and Cruelty Line 0300 1234999
RSPCA Purley, Caterham & District Branch
Animal Clinic (New Addington)
01737 553228
PDSA Pet Aid Clinic (Croydon) 020 86683972
Cats Protection (Caterham) 01883 342667
Wildlife Aid (Leatherhead)
(Sick or injured wildlife animals – 24hr emergency line)
09061 800132
Tandridge Council Lost & Found Dogs
(Environmental Health 8:30am to 3pm)
01883 732841
Croydon Dog Warden (Lost & Found dogs) 020 86575410
The Friends of the/ RSPCA South Godstone Animal Centre
Caterham Charity Shop
Shop at our RSPCA

Contact the Friends Group Directly

Your Name

Your Email

Subject

Your Message

Help support us online

Help support us online

Facebook

Unable to fetch the feed
Error :
  • A feed could not be found at http://www.facebook.com/feeds/page.php?id=307111592671603&format=rss20. A feed with an invalid mime type may fall victim to this error, or SimplePie was unable to auto-discover it.. Use force_feed() if you are certain this URL is a real feed.

RSS Feed currently unavailable.